TIME LAPSE HERE

At this point in my life time is evolving into something almost nondescript for me.

“The other day” could mean last month. “About a month ago” could end up translating to last year.

And, even further to the point, I seem to forget the order of the days and events that happened on them. Sometimes I can remember every detail of something that happened, but can’t pinpoint either when the “thing” happened. Just that it did.

And, other times, I know something happened on Monday around Noon but the memory of whatever happened is too cloudy to fully recall.

Part of this could be attributed to the boredom of my days and inability to work right now. But, the bigger piece probably relates to the phase of the “process” I am in as I try to get to the core of me.

Yes, I am living in a really lower than usual budget LifeTime Movie of the Week which has been rated TV-21. …a new rating devised by the network to allow it to air after 10pm.

Well, one just pushes forward. …and pushes. …and pushes.

Tricky. …this life of mine.

April 25, 2010. Tags: , , , , , . Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. Urspo replied:

    A tricky life, doesn’t sound that bad in some ways.

  2. matty03 replied:

    Urspo! Yes. Very tricky and confusing. I try to look on the brighter side of things. …but, I’m having a hard time finding any real positives to this situation other than I was lucky enough to be approved for disability and medicare. Fingers crossed that therapy continues to go well and I will be back to “normal” – whatever that means — sooner vs. later. …but, no one gets an easy pass in life. We simply have to forge our own and try to be good as possible to those who cross it.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

