109099182105326909

The Facts of Life Girls Gone Bad and Posing for a Picture with Lea Delaria!  Cool!
 
We are having a great time despite unseasonably cool weather.  Tonight we saw a perverted drag version of “A Lost Episode” of The Facts of Life.  It was funny, but a little too long for my taste.  However, Karl really enjoyed it. We had a nice guy take a picture of us with the cast. Oh, and we ran into Lea Delaria again. This time I had Karl take a picture of she and I together.  I wish I knew how to post pictures to my blog. Some day I will figure it out. At any rate, Karl will be posting to his blog.

Looks like we are in for a good deal of rain for the next two days.  Not cool, but we do not care.  We will be having fun anyway.  We were able to get in a good beach day today, but the water actually got colder. The high temp for the water today was 61 degrees. I did take a dip and managed to stay in a bit longer, but could not stay in for longer than about a minute. If we are to trust the weather Doppler radar, our last several days should be really hot and humid — so my hope is that I will get some relaxing swimming in before we return to reality. 

July 27, 2004. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

