108520529030688307

Stolen Credit Card & Barbra

Met my brother tonight to see a movie. Before we walked into the cinema we did a bit of shopping. I am not positive, but I either left my credit card at the cash wrap or the cashier kept it and I just didn’t notice because he was chatting so much. After the movie, we had a drink and nachos and then I decided to stop by the ATM before catching a cab to head home and realized that my card was gone! UGH! Oh well, so it goes. I just hope no one steals my identity. I have enough of a hard time dealing with it, would feel bad for someone to try to make it work for them!

Anyway, I have made my ultimate comments on all of Barbra’s movies! Just click here here if you care to read them. If you are not interested, simply do not click there!

May 21, 2004. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

